DIGITAL SERVICES Contact Us

For more information on our Digital Services please submit your information below or feel free to call us.

FREE MARKETING CONSULTATION

In our review, we will explore why internet marketing is important for small businesses and we will break down specific marketing techniques, recent trends in online marketing, including social media, optimizing websites, email marketing, search ranking, and more. Once we have reviewed your current situation and laid out an initial online strategy, you will have tangible steps to start growing your online customer base and increasing revenues through social media marketing.

Ron Belyea

Ron Belyea, Digital Sales Director
Google Adwords Certified Partner
941.361.4003
Ron.Belyea@HeraldTribune.com

Ashley Deets

Ashley Deets
Digital Product Manager
Google Digital Sales Certified
941.361.4232
Ashley.Deets@HeraldTribune.com

Steve Lehman

Steve Lehman
Digital Account Executive
Google Digital Sales Certified
941.361.4022
Steve.Lehman@HeraldTribune.com

Lisa

Lisa Hodo
Digital Account Executive
Google Digital Sales Certified
941.361.4014
Lisa.Hodo@heraldtribune.com

Mark

Mark Remmer
Digital Account Executive
Google Digital Sales Certified
941.361.4031
Mark.Remmer@HeraldTribune.com

Megan

Megan Cheffy
Digital Account Executive
Google Adwords Certified Partner
941.361.4021
megan.cheffy@heraldtribune.com

* indicates a required field

1741 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236 Phone: 941-361-4232 propel.marketing@heraldtribune.com